Contact AVTMC

It takes a dedicated team to run Ayrshire Vintage Tractor & Machinery Club. Our Office Bearers details are listed below to let you know who to get in touch with and for what. We're always ready to help!
You can also find further information about AVTMC in our monthly newsletter. Please contact our Editor, Russell McNab for details.


George Steele


Tel: 01563 520135  Mob: 07707 136150


Events & General Enquiries

Lex Craig


Mob: 07715 855900


General Enquiries, Events, Meetings etc


Margaret Howie

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Tel: 01292 287297  Mob: 07762 282556


Finance & Membership

Russell McNab

Newsletter Editor & Publisher

Tel: 01292 591232  Mob: 07974 801175


Newsletter, Adverts, Calendars, & Photographs


John McNae

Rally Chief Steward & Committee Member

Tel: 01292 541920  Mob: 07801 546569


General Enquiries

Wallace Lapsley

Tractor Licensing (DVLA)

Tel: 01465 871241  Mob: 07836 319278
Enquires on Tractor Licensing (DVLA)




Committee 2019/20 Left to Right - Graeme Shuttleton, Andrew Craig (Retired), John McNae, Bill Davidson, Alison Weir, Roy Cowgill (Retired), Margaret Howie, Gavin Loch, Michael Watson, Colin Burns, George Steele, Euan Weir, David Thomson, Lex Craig & Russell McNab

Not present - Douglas Bennie, J Muir Nisbet (Retired) & Jim Purdie (Retired)

New Committee Members 2020/21 - Ronnie Foster, Stuart Graham & Liz McGarvie


© Copyright 2020 | Designed by Ayrshire Vintage Tractor and Machinery Club | All Rights Reserved | Powered by